Random

Friday night and I’m armed with Jango, Bejeweled Blitz and noise in my head so what do I do? I blog..that’s it. What a rough week it has been. I have submitted some articles online hoping I would land an opportunity to write for someone and to no avail. That left me feeling a little defeated. Sometimes life doesn’t go the way we want it to, but does that mean that we have failed or does it mean that at this precise time it is not in our destiny. I don’t think that means you shouldn’t continue to pursue your dreams but rather you change the pace that you follow them instead.

So what have I been doing, hanging out with my gal pals, watching movies, music and then my day job. I’ve been pretty busy. Oh I have been following The Voice as well and I have to say that my FAVORITE is Michelle Chamuel. I have her set to win; she is natural and the sweet music just flows out of her like it was meant to. I will keep watching and waiting for her win!!!

I watched Fast and Furious 6; all of my favorite things in one pic. Men and cars..and the ending was BRILLIANT! I won’t say any more because I am aware there are some of you that haven’t watched it yet. I would love to go for a spin now with any of the guys in that pic all now, rev the engine and make my heart race. Sweetness!

Friday Cat Blogging, Hurry!
Friday Cat Blogging, Hurry! (Photo credit: cobalt123)
Leave a Reply

